It’s that time of year when I feel the need to refresh my hairstyle. I’ve already got the cut, but now I need to make a decision about colour. My instinct is always just to go in to the salon at the 3- or 4-month mark to get my highlights touched up, but I am wondering if I should change it up, especially with the new season and colder weather upon us.

This is my current colour/length/texture (and my friend Tia, another curly girl, on the right):

image

I have a tentative appointment for highlights this Saturday, but am still undecided… so this is where you come in! Weigh in on the poll below based on what you think I should do or would look best. It’s completely anonymous, unless you choose to leave a comment.

Click here to access the poll.

Thanks for voting!

Stay sassy,

Caj

